the first few weeks at university….

I remember that the first few weeks at Nottingham were a lot of fun but also really overwhelming. There was a lot to do concerning my course, with the idea of subsidiary modules being the most stressful thing that I remember. Simple tasks like finding buildings and classrooms were a nightmare at times, but I know now that everyone was going through the same thing.

Looking back on it, I loved the start of university but I think that at the time it was much more of a blur. In the end I bought a planner to write everything down in because it was so easy to lose track of what was going on, the weeks fly by so fast!

Leave a Reply

